Latest Products http://www.shreelaxmientp.co.in Latest Products Tue, 22 Jun 2021 16:24:39 +0530 en-us http://www.shreelaxmientp.co.in Castor Oil http://www.shreelaxmientp.co.in/castor-oil.htm http://www.shreelaxmientp.co.in/castor-oil.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our product is wrapped in industrial grade packaging supplies that are ecological and offer defense to the products against mechanical and transit damage. Furthermore, the product is correctly branded to offer data. We are situated in Visnagar(India) and have established a fine network with the help of which we ensure timely delivery. Being a highly effective, lean and fast-moving firm, we are committed towards trading an exceptional quality Castor Oil. Features : Accurate composition Reliable usage Long shelf life Corn Seed Oil http://www.shreelaxmientp.co.in/corn-seed-oil.htm http://www.shreelaxmientp.co.in/corn-seed-oil.htm Sat, 17 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Supplying from our facility in Visnagar(India), our organizations is a well-reckoned provider in the market. We are equipped with the upgraded machines and technology, thus, we are capable of making stern packaging of products. To keep the product safe from external factors, we make use of finest packaging material. We are counted amongst reckoned names in the industry, committed towards offering Corn Seed Oil. Features : Precise composition Purity High quality Refined Cottonseed Oil http://www.shreelaxmientp.co.in/refined-cottonseed-oil.htm http://www.shreelaxmientp.co.in/refined-cottonseed-oil.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Whether it is a bulk or retail order, we can deliver it on time. We have transportation resources on standby all year round to ensure hassle free distribution of our product. We efficiently cater to the varied demands of the clients and offer them personalized packaging options as well. We ensure that the products are packed sternly using quality packaging material to evade loss. We have gained immense recognition in this domain by offering premium quality Refined Cottonseed Oil. Features : Balance composition Long shelf life Excellent quality Double Filtered Groundnut Oil http://www.shreelaxmientp.co.in/double-filtered-groundnut-oil.htm http://www.shreelaxmientp.co.in/double-filtered-groundnut-oil.htm Sat, 17 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our product is wrapped in industrial grade packaging supplies that are ecological and offer defense to the products against mechanical and transit damage. Furthermore, the product is correctly branded to offer data. In our warehouse, we store the entire lot under a safe environment and our unit is facilitated with all required amenities ensuring complete safety of the products from different kinds of damages. In order to accomplish specific demands of our customers, our firm has come up with premium quality Double Filtered Groundnut Oil. Features : Free from impurities Precise composition Excellent quality Mustard Oil http://www.shreelaxmientp.co.in/mustard-oil.htm http://www.shreelaxmientp.co.in/mustard-oil.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 By following the international quality standards, we procure raw materials only from the trusted vendors. Thus, we make sure that our finished products are superior and flawless. Feel free to approach us, if seeking for top-of-the-line quality Mustard Oil! To fulfill the requirements of our clients, we are engaged in trading a broad collection of Mustard Oil. Features : Precisely processed Long shelf life Unadulterated Refined RBD Palm Olein Oil http://www.shreelaxmientp.co.in/refined-rbd-palm-olein-oil.htm http://www.shreelaxmientp.co.in/refined-rbd-palm-olein-oil.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging of the products at our end is done using quality material. Thus, our professional packing staff makes sure that there will be zero damage to the orders received by customers. Our organization is positioned at Visnagar(India) and has gained immense acknowledgement and a respected place in the market. By focusing on variegated demands of our respected clients spread all over the country, we are trading Refined Palm Olein.Features : Effective Safe to use Balanced composition Refined Soybean Oil http://www.shreelaxmientp.co.in/refined-soybean-oil.htm http://www.shreelaxmientp.co.in/refined-soybean-oil.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply top-quality Refined Soybean Oil, which is processed under hygienic conditions and has no harmful additives. Our Refined Soybean Oil has low cholesterol which makes it ideal for heart patients. Features : Purity Long shelf life Safe to use Fenugreek Seeds http://www.shreelaxmientp.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm http://www.shreelaxmientp.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Fenugreek Seeds which are preferred as an aromatic spice as well as spice for medicinal properties. Customers should not worry about the security of their payments with us as we follow secured Online and Offline Payment Processing. Our entire range of products is produced as per international quality standards. Therefore, they are dependable and worth the price. Cumin Seeds http://www.shreelaxmientp.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm http://www.shreelaxmientp.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Cumin Seeds that make food dishes tastier with rich flavor. Ours is a reckoned name in this arena and capable to deliver high quality products to our worthy patrons. One can rely on us for the quality as our offerings are prepared using the best in class raw material. Supported by an advanced transit system, we have become capable of delivering the orders within promised time. Sesame Seeds http://www.shreelaxmientp.co.in/sesame-seeds.htm http://www.shreelaxmientp.co.in/sesame-seeds.htm Sat, 19 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Sesame Seeds are loaded with nutrition and there is not admixture in the lots supplied by us. Hi-tech machines and assistance of our packaging experts help us in meeting the standard as well as customized packing needs of the customers. Moreover, we check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. Working from our base in Visnagar(India), our company is a well-established provider in the industry. Fennel Seeds http://www.shreelaxmientp.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm http://www.shreelaxmientp.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Fennel Seeds that enhance the flavor of the food products. Our products are completely manufactured using premium raw supplies to make sure they adhere to global management standards of quality. Customers should not worry about the security of their payments with us as we follow secured Online and Offline Payment Processing. Rape Seeds http://www.shreelaxmientp.co.in/rape-seeds.htm http://www.shreelaxmientp.co.in/rape-seeds.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Rape Seeds, we bring forward, is loaded with nutrition and it contains no admixture. Ours is a reckoned name in this domain and actively involved in offering quality-centralized product range that is designed and developed using the qualitative raw material. We are one of the respected names engaged in the process of supplying quality Rape Seeds at nominal rates. Castor Seeds http://www.shreelaxmientp.co.in/castor-seeds.htm http://www.shreelaxmientp.co.in/castor-seeds.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply premium quality Castor Seeds that contain rich oil content and no admixture. Only quality-tested material is used for preparing the offered lot. As a result of which, we our offerings stand high on the expectations of the clients. Supported by an advanced transit system, we have become capable of delivering the orders within promised time. Mustard Seeds http://www.shreelaxmientp.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm http://www.shreelaxmientp.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging of products is what we equally focus on. Our industry experts follow all the quality parameters while wrapping the products, we only use exceptional packaging material. With the help of our brilliant logistics network, we render safe and time-bound deliveries. The Mustard Seeds, we bring forward, is loaded with nutrition and it contains no admixture. Coriander Seeds http://www.shreelaxmientp.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm http://www.shreelaxmientp.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Coriander Seeds that enhance the flavor of the food dishes. In order to keep transparency in the transactions, we offer an invoice to the clients. This helps in maintaining a reliable bond between organization and clients. Moreover, we offer secure payment procedures. Our well-structured warehouse is the reason behind the safety of the products we offer. Moreover, we have installed advanced amenities essential for the safe storage of the lot.